8 comments on “See it happen

  1. Hi this is Thasa & Florina, we are closely watching your progress as we are now demolishing our house… it is good to have some progression guide for us to cross references, thank you for your updates….. Good luck.

  2. Hi looking good. It’s very exciting isn’t it! We are still at the same stage with our insulation being done tomorrow and the plasterer starting Friday (we hope!)

  3. Looks great. Following your place closely as we are just behind you. Good to know what comes next. Our tiler has been extremely slow, now nearly 3wks as we don’t have a tiled floor! Love your colours too. Very exciting isn’t it!

    • Thank you Kath, yes I checked out your blog today as I thought you must be nearing completion also. Your home is looking very nice and it’s great to see it moving along. My tilers were in for about two weeks on and off. In my case I think Clarendon want to get as many invoices as they can paid by June 30, it seems that all my work will be finalised by then. Good luck with the remainder of the work, keep posting pics, would love to see the finished product. It is so very exciting, I am always onsite, I think I’ve been there more than my supervisor and the tradies are always cool with letting me go in.. Hence all the pics on my blog.

Leave a comment